People

Leadership

Patrick R. Taylor

Patrick R. Taylor

Director of KIEM and George S. Ansell Distinguished Professor of Chemical Metallurgy

Hill Hall 358
+1 (303) 384-2130
prtaylor@mines.edu

Corby Anderson

Corby Anderson

Associate Director of KIEM and Harrison Western Professor

Hill Hall 270
+1 (303) 273-3580
cganders@mines.edu

Faculty

Brock O'Kelley

Brock O'Kelley

Research Associate Professor

Hill Hall 309
+1 (720) 412-4980
okelley@mines.edu

Sridhar Seetharaman

Sridhar Seetharaman

Professor

CoorsTek Blg
sseetharaman@mines.edu
+1 (303) 273-3053

Paul Queneau

Paul Queneau

Research Professor

Hill Hall 309
+1 (303) 854-2036
pqueneau@mines.edu

D. Erik Spiller

D. Erik Spiller

Research Professor

Hill Hall 356
+1 (303) 273-3417
espiller@mines.edu

Affiliated Faculty

Matthew Earlam

Matthew Earlam

Manager, Metal Process Engineering - Infinium

Hill Hall 309
+1 (303) 619-4962
mearlam@mines.edu

R. Nick Gow

R. Nick Gow

Sr. Metallurgical Engineer - Forte Dynamics

rnickgow@gmail.com

Edgar Vidal

Edgar Vidal

Global Director of Business Development & Marketing - NobelClad

+1 (720) 273-5625
evidal@mines.edu

Judith Vidal

Judith Vidal

Group Manager, Building Energy Science - NREL

+1 (303) 275-4290
jcvidal@mines.edu

Emeritus Faculty

Gerard Martins

Gerard Martins

Professor Emeritus

Hill Hall
gmartins@mines.edu